Being a Godfather or Godmother ...

Sponsorship

  • What objective?

Giving a future to young Nepalese girls

I allow a young girl to have access to school. Education is a way to find a place more easily in society and in the world. As in most countries in great poverty, the priority of education falls to boys, which is why Daya Nepal has chosen to sponsor young girls.

 

  • How? 'Or' What ?

I commit to a minimum year by paying the tuition fees of a young girl. It only costs me 1 euro per day or 365 euros a year. I also agree to respect a 3 months notice, if I decide to end the sponsorship, in order to give Daya Nepal time to find a relay so as not to interrupt the schooling of my godchild.

 

  • What do I gain?

The satisfaction and well-being of offering a prospect for the future more favorable to a young girl in a country where the boy has the first place. An enrichment and personal development through a link with a different culture and customs because I can hear from my godchild, or give mine, regularly and go to Nepal to meet her, through the association.

 

An investment in a humanitarian cause because the association has been recognized as such. A tax deduction of 66%, the year really costs me only 122 euros (or 0.33 euros per day).

© 2020 par DAYA NEPAL

  • Black Facebook Icon

Être Parrain ou Marraine...

Le parrainage

  • Quel objectif ?

Donner un avenir aux jeunes filles népalaises

Je permet à une jeune fille d'avoir accès à l'école. L'instruction est un moyen de se faire une place, plus facilement, dans la société et dans le monde. Comme dans la plupart des pays en grande précarité, la priorité d'instruction revient aux garçons, c'est pourquoi Daya Népal a choisi de parrainer des jeunes filles.

 

  • Comment ?

Je m'engage sur une année minimum en payant les frais de scolarité d'une jeune fille. Cela me coûte seulement 1 euro par jour soit 365 euros l'année. Je m'engage également à respecter un préavis de 3 mois, si je décide de mettre fin au parrainage, afin de laisser le temps à Daya Népal de trouver un relais pour ne pas interrompre la scolarité de ma filleule.

 

  • Ce que j'y gagne ?

La satisfaction et le bien-être d'offrir une perspective d'avenir plus propice à une jeune fille dans un pays où le garçon a la première place. Un enrichissement et un épanouissement personnel par un lien avec une culture et des coutumes différentes car je peux avoir des nouvelles de ma filleule, ou donner des miennes, régulièrement et aller au Népal la rencontrer, par l’intermédiaire de l'association.

 

Un investissement dans une cause humanitaire car l'association a été reconnue à ce titre. Une déduction d'impôt de 66%, l'année ne me coûte réellement que 122 euros (soit 0,33 euros par jour).  

© 2020 par DAYA NEPAL

  • Black Facebook Icon